Browse Products

More Info

Accept Credit Card Payments


Secured by PayPal


Return to Body Mint Sport
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany B from Johnstown, PA United States  
I'm in my second month of using the product, and still testing it out, but I believe that it might actually be working. I am concerned with armpit odor and have been experimenting with natural deordorants, but I needed an extra layer of protection. Consistency is key, as I notice that missed days don't produce the same result but I'm going to keep it up. With my natural deordorant, I'm anticipating good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No odor July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Janice collins from United States  
I love how my body smells using this product. I would recommend this product to all of my friends. It works to keep your BODY, BREATH, and FEET smelling fresh.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The miracle tha l was looking. February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Evangelina Juarez from Tulsa, OK United States  
I love this product. Is being helpin me with my TMUA, so surprised.!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works. January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Resa S from Edmonds, WA United States  
I have tried many products to minimize body odor and body mint has earned my loyalty beyond measure. Thank you for creating a remarkable product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO glad for this product! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: JoAnn from Glenwood Springs, CO United States  
I love the way Body Mint helps your whole body!  When I first stopped using deodorants that contained aluminum, I tried many other options that didn't work.  This not only greatly decreases under-arm odor, but helps your breath, your feet, etc, while being GOOD for you!  Thank you to the brilliant person who came up with this!  Try it! You'll be so glad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life saver January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham  
Best product on the market i recommend this to all people it helped me with my body odor problem thanks body mint

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best thing ever!!! January 16, 2016
Reviewer: N. Mobley from SC United States  
I just started using Body Mint Sport. When I tell you this is the best thing ever. I have been searching for a product that will stop the bad smell when I go to the gym. People would stop working out near me and give me this funny face. I started going to the gym late at night when no one was there so I could work out freely. I started researching  the Internet and came across Body Mint. This product is a life saver. Now I can work out during day,no foul oders, no funny looks. This products does exactly what it says!!! Thanks Body Mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint Sport December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie N. from Bellevue, NE United States  
While visiting realtives in hawaii, from the Midwest. During the visit, i found that not only did i need a new summer wardrobe, but something else to stay fresh during the warm summer months. A family member recommended this product. Not only was i extremely pleased with it, i am looking for it on the mainland! Thank you for your developing such a great product! Stephanie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't feel confident w/o it October 5, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
I have been using Body Mint for the past 3 years. I sweat alot and am very self conscious of how I smell. Body mint has allowed me to not be so worried at the gym and playing sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is extra green July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel from CA United States  
This is good but I like body mint lady better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items