Browse Products

More Info

Accept Credit Card Payments


Secured by PayPal


Return to Body Mint
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, SC United States  
I purchased a bottle for my teen daughter who is very active and it works great.  We have tried the clinical strength deodorants that only works for a little while. Since she has been taking the body mint she has not had any embarrassing moments and no need the apply deodorants throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon from Vancouver, WA United States  
I noticed the difference within a few days and it lasted for over a week after I had used the bottle up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body mint January 26, 2017
Reviewer: randall best from santa rosa, CA United States  
I like the way it keeps my breath fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fixing Body Odor& Bad breath January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DAYTON, OH United States  
I've always had a problem with my bad breath & And my body order. Its really embarrassing Honestly I have tried everything from mouth washes to gum & breath mints,cough drops even breath spray's that didn't even work.The bad part is I can't even get close Enough to talk to someone with out them holding there breath.So I'm reaching out to you so I can get this problem resolve I'm desperate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a solution that works! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Close from Cadott, WI United States  
I have finally found a solution to underarm odor that works!  I have tried every deodorant that claims to last all day, botox and even essential oils and none of these seem to last all day.  Body Mint was an amazing find and I feel less self conscious about my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting but appears to work February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tates  
I've been using this for about a month and I've noticed some differences.  I'm hoping to have it keep working as my body gets use to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a product that works January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs. Lloyd from Anchorage, AK United States  
Its been a struggle to find a good product that works for me and i was skeptical about Body Mint too but it sure does work like wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from marianna, FL United States  
love this product, it keeps you fresh all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next generation .. simple, clean and healthy November 12, 2015
Reviewer: AM from cedar rapids, IA United States  
I am very impressed, I already pitch it to my family/ friends to get it although I haven't tried it yet. Imagine how many people will get after I try it lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite remarkable August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Leonards On Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Very impressed with Body Mint Sport - I soon noticed the difference within a few days of starting to take the tablets. Pleased it's a herbal remedy and not a pharmaceutical one. I'll be buying this regularly from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items