Browse Products

More Info

Accept Credit Card Payments


Secured by PayPal


Return to Body Mint
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next generation .. simple, clean and healthy November 12, 2015
Reviewer: AM from cedar rapids, IA United States  
I am very impressed, I already pitch it to my family/ friends to get it although I haven't tried it yet. Imagine how many people will get after I try it lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite remarkable August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Leonards On Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Very impressed with Body Mint Sport - I soon noticed the difference within a few days of starting to take the tablets. Pleased it's a herbal remedy and not a pharmaceutical one. I'll be buying this regularly from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
used before June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy from ,  
I've used this product before, and it worked great, but when I lost my job, I stopped using it. I'm going to use it again and it hope it helos my stinkiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Arnold from Sutton West, ON Canada  
I am a highly anxious person. I present to crowds and lead high level meetings. Body Mint has helped ensure i always smell fresh - even under stressful situations - I've tried other solutions but always come back to Body Mint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint really works June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Fuller from Wilkinsburg, PA United States  
Great product that really works just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body mint May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
Body Mint really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint Works! April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Lim from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Both my daughter and I use Body Mint.  It eliminates all bodily odors.  We don't need to use deoderant with it either and when we sweat nothing stinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint - AMAZING All-In-One Natural Deodorant April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Cerny from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Body Mint is a wonderfully innovative & out-of-the-box hygiene product that I HAD to have! I do not suffer from body odor-related health issues but I am a strong advocate for flooding one's system with chlorophyll. As a vegan, I am well-versed in the positive health properties found in greens. Body Mint acts as a mouthwash (for oral hygiene), a deodorant (for underarm hygiene) and baby powder (for foot hygiene). I'm not advocating to drop those three products from anyone's daily regimen. I recommend adding Body Mint into the mix for a boost of natural antioxidants.
This works from the inside-out. I feel comfortable & safe using Body Mint because there are no harmful chemicals in the ingredients. The active ingredient (chlorophyllin), derived from chlorophyll, fights & wins against internal and external body odors. This all leads to a healthier lifestyle, a better sense of well-being and increased energy!
You must try this product. It's excellent, easy and convenient.
-Adam C.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love Body Mint! March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lyn Caskey from Warner Robins, GA United States  
My son lived with me for several months and had an odor about him. I perspire a lot, but had no particular odor until then. I tried your product and have had no trouble since I started on it.  Thank you so very, very much for this wonderful product. I would not be without it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO FRESH SO CLEAN February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Ramirez from Grendale, CA United States  
I wish this stuff existed when I was in Highschool 13 yrs ago! I found this in 2013 & I've been a customer ever since I love it! Sometimes I forget to put on deodorant & I don't smell like BO.  It really works for me, I use it along with deodorant & I smell so fresh I never have to worry about being stinky. Trust me BO is not cute if you can smell your own armpits trust me others can too , thank goodness this exists!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items