Browse Products

More Info

Accept Credit Card Payments


Secured by PayPal


Return to Body Mint
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fixing Body Odor& Bad breath January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DAYTON, OH United States  
I've always had a problem with my bad breath & And my body order. Its really embarrassing Honestly I have tried everything from mouth washes to gum & breath mints,cough drops even breath spray's that didn't even work.The bad part is I can't even get close Enough to talk to someone with out them holding there breath.So I'm reaching out to you so I can get this problem resolve I'm desperate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a solution that works! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Close from Cadott, WI United States  
I have finally found a solution to underarm odor that works!  I have tried every deodorant that claims to last all day, botox and even essential oils and none of these seem to last all day.  Body Mint was an amazing find and I feel less self conscious about my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting but appears to work February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tates  
I've been using this for about a month and I've noticed some differences.  I'm hoping to have it keep working as my body gets use to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a product that works January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs. Lloyd from Anchorage, AK United States  
Its been a struggle to find a good product that works for me and i was skeptical about Body Mint too but it sure does work like wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from marianna, FL United States  
love this product, it keeps you fresh all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next generation .. simple, clean and healthy November 12, 2015
Reviewer: AM from cedar rapids, IA United States  
I am very impressed, I already pitch it to my family/ friends to get it although I haven't tried it yet. Imagine how many people will get after I try it lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite remarkable August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Leonards On Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Very impressed with Body Mint Sport - I soon noticed the difference within a few days of starting to take the tablets. Pleased it's a herbal remedy and not a pharmaceutical one. I'll be buying this regularly from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
used before June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy from ,  
I've used this product before, and it worked great, but when I lost my job, I stopped using it. I'm going to use it again and it hope it helos my stinkiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Arnold from Sutton West, ON Canada  
I am a highly anxious person. I present to crowds and lead high level meetings. Body Mint has helped ensure i always smell fresh - even under stressful situations - I've tried other solutions but always come back to Body Mint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint really works June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Fuller from Wilkinsburg, PA United States  
Great product that really works just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items